site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


TOMMY BECKUM EDISON, GA


Thomas “Tommy” Maurice Beckum, 77, of Edison passed away peacefully at his residence on Monday, July 27, 2021. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Friday, July...

WILLIAM BURNETT CUTHBERT, GA


William Daniel Burnett, 77, of Cuthbert passed away on Monday, July 19, 2021, in the Southeast Alabama Medical Center’s Noland Hospital. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00...

JENNIFER RUSSELL ALBANY, GA


Jennifer Brooke Russell, 38 of Albany passed away on Friday, July 2, 2021, in the Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital. Memorials services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Saturday, July 10, 2021, in...

CAROL PETERSON CUTHBERT, GA


Carol Lumpkin Peterson, 83, of Cuthbert, GA died on Tuesday, June 29, 2021, at her residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 1:00 PM on Saturday, July 3, 2021, in the Vilulah...

ROBERT "BOB" MOBLEY FT. GAINES, GA


Robert “Bob” O. Mobley, 66, of Ft. Gaines, GA passed away on Thursday, June 24, 2021, at his residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Saturday, June 26,...

PHILIP SMITH SHELLMAN, GA


Philip Thomas. Smith, Sr., 79, of Shellman, GA passed away on Wednesday, June 16, 2021, with his family at his residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Saturday, June...

WILLIAM MILLER, SR MORRIS, GA


     Rear Admiral William O. (Dusty) Miller, JAGC, U.S. Navy (Retired), former Judge Advocate General of the Navy, died a peaceful death on June 15, 2021, in the arms of...

MARY DUKE SHELLMAN, GA


Mary Ellen Duke, 82, of Shellman, GA passed away on Tuesday, June 15, 2021, in The Fellowship Home in Cuthbert. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 10:00 AM on Thursday, June 17, 2021,...

HARVEY TURNER, SR. CUTHBERT, GA


Harvey L. Turner, Sr, 89, of Cuthbert, GA passed away peacefully on Sunday, June 6, 2021, at his residence after a lengthy illness. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on...
© 2021 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy