site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


THOMAS DAVIS CUTHBERT, GA


Thomas Wilson Davis, 53 of Cuthbert passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020 in the Patterson Hospital from injuries he received in a vehicle accident. The family will...

DARRYL LEE FUNDERBURKE CUTHBERT, GA


Darryl Lee Funderburke, 55 of Cuthbert passed away June 27, 2020 at his residence. Services will be announced at a later time. Mr. Funderburke was born Jan. 19, 1965 in Cuthbert, Ga. the son...

DORIS SEWARD CUTHBERT, GA


Doris Jean Seward, 83, of Cuthbert, GA passed away on Saturday, June 13, 2020 in the Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Graveside memorial services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Tuesday, June 23,...

SONDRA TAYLOR CUTHBERT, GA


Sondra Ann Phillips Taylor, 57, of Cuthbert, GA passed away on Saturday, June 06, 2020 at her residence. A memorial celebration of life service honoring Sondra and her sister Margaret Phillips...

GORDON GARY MORRIS, GA


Gordon Robertson Gary, 91, of Morris passed away on Sunday, April 12, 2020 in the Joe-Anne Burgin Nursing Home. Graveside Funeral Services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Thursday, June 11, 2020...

SHIRLEY GREENE CUTHBERT, GA


On Tuesday, June 2, 2020, Shirley Peak Greene, loving mother of four children, thirteen grandchildren and sixteen great-grandchildren went home to be with Jesus at the age of 84 surrounded by her...

ANDY LINDSEY FORT GAINES


Charles Anthony “Andy” Lindsey, 76 of Ft. Gaines passed away on Monday, May 25, 2020 at his residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Friday, May 29, 2020...

JOHN McALLISTER CUTHBERT, GA


John Reese McAllister, 95 of Cuthbert passed away on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at his residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Friday, May 22, 2020 in the Cuthbert...

BILLY MAC SHIVERS CUMMING, GA


BILLY MAC SHIVERS Billy Mac Shivers 86 of Cumming, Ga. passed away Saturday May 16, 2020 at the Towne Club at Windmere in Cumming, Ga. Private family graveside services will be conducted ...
© 2020 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA