site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Carl Register


Carl Jackson Register, 65, of Shellman, GA passed away on Monday, September 3, 2018. Memorials services will be conducted on Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM in the Bethlehem Freewill...

Jean Crozier


Jean Todd Crozier, 86, of Ft. Gaines passed away on Monday, August 27, 2018 in the Ft. Gaines Heath and Rehabilitation. Funeral services will be conducted on 10:00 AM Thursday Aug. 30, 2018 at...

Grace Smith


Carnegie Ga. Ruby Grace Smith Ruby Grace Smith, 97, of Carnegie passed on to her heavenly home early Sunday Aug. 26, 2018 at the Calhoun Nursing Home, Edison, GA. Her home going services will...

Carrie Jordan


Carrie Jordan, 88, of Shellman, Ga. passed away Saturday August 18, 2018 at Willson Hospice House in Albany GA. Mrs. Jordan was born Oct. 29, 1929 in Lucketts, VA the daughter of the late ...

Barbara Tedder


Barbara Ellen Tedder, 59, of Edison, GA passed away on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 in the Southeast Alabama Medical Center in Dothan, AL. Graveside funeral services will be conducted on Saturday,...

Alan Crozier


ALAN CROZIER FT. GAINES, GA Alan Crozier, 64, of Ft. Gaines, GA passed away on August 14, 2018 at Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert GA. Funeral service will be conducted on Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018...

Daniel McCook, Jr.


Daniel Alpha McCook, Jr., 86, of Cuthbert, Ga. passed away Aug. 11, 2018 at his residence. Memorial services will be conducted by the family at 11:00 AM Tuesday Aug. 14, 2018  at New...

Lucious Carter


Lucious “Luke” Ira Carter, 77, of Edison, GA passed away peacefully on Thursday, July 05, 2018 at his residence surrounded by loved ones. No funeral services will be conducted at this...

Thomas Faircloth


Thomas Ervin “Tommy” Faircloth, 82 of Cuthbert Passed away on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 in the Willson Hospice House. Funeral services will be conducted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 2:00...

Patricia Brookins


Patricia Milner Brookins, 72, passed away Monday June 11, 2018 at her residence in Ft. Gaines, Ga.Graveside funeral services will be conducted 10:00 AM Friday June 15, 2018 in New Park Cemetery...
© 2018 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS