site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


ROBERT "BOBBY" BOZEMAN CUTHBERT, GA


Robert (Bobby) Roscoe Bozeman, 80, of Cuthbert passed away on Monday, September 21, 2020 at the Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 1:00 PM on Thursday,...

MARY PALMER OCALA, FL


Mary Quinn Palmer, 42 of Ocala, FL passed away on Monday, August 17, 2020 at her residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Friday, August 28, 2020 in the Bluffton...

MIKE BULLOCK CUTHBERT, GA


Carl Michael “Mike” Bullock 68, of Cuthbert passed away Saturday Aug. 22, 2020 at Flowers Hospital in Dothan AL. Memorial services will be conducted 6:00 PM Wednesday August 26, 2020...

MARY GLORIA JACKSON CUTHBERT, GA


Gloria Hooks Jackson, 83, of Cuthbert, GA passed away on Sunday, August 23, 2020 in the Tift Regional Medical Center in Tifton. Private graveside funeral services will be conducted on Tuesday,...

SANDRA MASSEY SHELLMAN, GA


Sandra Turner Massey, 85, of Shellman, GA passed away at her residence on Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Funeral services will be conducted in Lake Wales, FL at a later date. Mrs. Massey was born on...

THOMAS DAVIS CUTHBERT, GA


Thomas Wilson Davis, 53 of Cuthbert passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020 in the Patterson Hospital from injuries he received in a vehicle accident. The family will...

DARRYL LEE FUNDERBURKE CUTHBERT, GA


Darryl Lee Funderburke, 55 of Cuthbert passed away June 27, 2020 at his residence. Services will be announced at a later time. Mr. Funderburke was born Jan. 19, 1965 in Cuthbert, Ga. the son...

DORIS SEWARD CUTHBERT, GA


Doris Jean Seward, 83, of Cuthbert, GA passed away on Saturday, June 13, 2020 in the Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Graveside memorial services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Tuesday, June 23,...

SONDRA TAYLOR CUTHBERT, GA


Sondra Ann Phillips Taylor, 57, of Cuthbert, GA passed away on Saturday, June 06, 2020 at her residence. A memorial celebration of life service honoring Sondra and her sister Margaret Phillips...

GORDON GARY MORRIS, GA


Gordon Robertson Gary, 91, of Morris passed away on Sunday, April 12, 2020 in the Joe-Anne Burgin Nursing Home. Graveside Funeral Services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Thursday, June 11, 2020...
© 2020 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use