site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


CHARLES PATE, JR RICHLAND, GA


Charles Richardson Pate, Jr. of Richland, GA passed away on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at his residence.  Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 3:00 PM on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in...

SAMUEL THOMAS GRAYSON, GA


Samuel Tavor Thomas, 52, of Grayson, Ga. passed away Saturday Mar. 23, 2019 at his residence in Grayson. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 3:00 PM Tuesday Mar. 26, 2019 at the...

BILLY "JACK" MOTE CUTHBERT


Billy Waymon “Jack” Mote, 87, of Cuthbert passed away on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at Southwest Georgia Medical Center in Cuthbert. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00 PM on Friday,...

POLLY SCHRAMM CUTHBERT


Polly Wilkerson Smith Schramm, 92 passed away Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 at the Pheobe Sumter Medical Center in Americus. Funeral services will be conducted at 3:00 PM Monday, Mar. 18, 2019 in the...

MILTON LATNER, JR. CUTHBERT, GA


Milton Thomas Latner, Jr. 74, of Cuthbert passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019 at his residence. Memorial services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Thursday, March 14, 2019 in the chapel of...

NATHAN ROOKS MORRIS, GA


John Nathan Rooks, 84, of Morris passed away on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM in the Union United Methodist...

Gerald (Jerry) Flathman CUTHBERT,GA


Gerald (Jerry) Martin Flathman, Jr. 87, of Cuthbert passed away Thursday Mar. 7, 2019 at the Willson Hospice House. Mr. Flathman was born Feb. 19, 1932 in ST. Paul MN the son of the late Gerald...

Dr. Albert Stone, Jr FORT GAINES


Dr. Albert Homer Stone, Jr., 89, of Fort Gaines, GA “went on his way rejoicing” to his heavenly home on March 2, 2019 at his residence. Dr. Stone was born on February 6, 1930 in Fort...

THERESA BARGE CUTHBERT GA.


  Theresa Avery Barge 53 of Cuthbert died Thursday Feb. 14, 2019 in the Southeast Alabama Medical center in Dothan, AL. A memorial service will be conducted 6:00 PM Friday Feb.22, 2019 in...

ESTHER THORNTON CUTHBERT


Esther Ann Whatley Thornton, 85 of Cuthbert passed away on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at her residence. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Monday, February 11, 2019 in the...
© 2019 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS