site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Derek Wood Cuthbert, Ga


Joseph Derek Wood 56, of Cuthbert passed away Sunday Nov. 18, 2018 at Willson Hospice House in Albany, GA.  Graveside services will be conducted on Tuesday Nov. 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM in East...

Patricia Hatcher Coleman


Patricia T. Hatcher, 80 of Coleman passed away on Tuesday, November, 13, 2018 in the Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Funeral services will be conducted on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM in...

HALEY DUKE Edison, GA


Haley Madison Duke, 17 of Edison passed away on Wednesday, October 31, 2018. Graveside funeral services will be conducted on Monday November 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM in the Salem Baptist Church Cemetery...

Minnie Powers Bronwood, GA


Minnie Louise Jackson Powers, 77, of Bronwood, GA passed away on Wednesday October 24, 2018 in Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Monday,...

ANN THOMPSON SHELLMAN, GA


Shellman, Ga. Ann Sherrer Thompson Ann Sherrer Thompson 88, passed away Tuesday Oct. 23, 2018 at the Seymour Southern Comforts in Bronwood, Ga. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00 A.M....

Johnathan Hutto, Sr Panama City, FL


Johnathan Harvey Hutto, Sr. 87, Of Panama City, FL passed away on Monday, October 22, 2018. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM in the Shiloh Baptist...

MARY GARY MORRIS, GA


Mary Eddie Avra Gary 89, of Morris GA passed away Sunday, October 21, 2018 at the Southwest Georgia Regional Medical Center in Cuthbert. Funeral services will be conducted on Wednesday, October...

Peggy Bell SHELLMAN, GA


Peggy Wall Bell Peggy Wall Bell, 92, passed away Saturday Oct. 6, 2018 at the Jo-Anne Burgin Nursing Home. Memorial services will be conducted 11:00 AM Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 at the Rehoboth...

William (Bobby) Walker


William (Bobby) Robert Walker William (Bobby) Robert Walker 80, of Lawrenceville, GA passed away Thursday Sept. 20, 2018 at Piedmont Hospital in Atlanta. Funeral services will be conducted 3:00...
© 2018 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS