site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


CHARLES LeROY FT. GAINES, GA


Charles Martin “Shot” LeRoy, 87 of Ft. Gaines died Jan. 1, 2019 in the Southeast Alabama Medical Center. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 2:00 PM Thursday, January 3,...

DON SINQUEFIELD CUTHBERT, GA


Henry Donald “Don” Sinquefield, 89, of Cuthbert passed away on Friday, December 28, 2018 at the residence of his daughter. Funeral services will be conducted on Monday, December 31,...

ADELYN GOREE LUMPKIN, GA


ADELYN RAGAN GOREE LUMPKIN, GA Adelyn Ragan Goree, 79, of Lumpkin, GA passed away on Thursday, December 27, 2018 in the Columbus Hospice. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 10:00 AM...

JOYCE MARTIN COLEMAN, GA


Joyce May Porter Martin, 87 of Coleman passed away on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 in the Ft. Gaines Health and Rehab. Graveside funeral services will be conducted on Wednesday, December 26, 2018...

JAMES "ED" SHEFFIELD COLEMAN, GA


James Edmond (ED) “Brother” Sheffield, 80 of Coleman passed away on Saturday, December 15, 2018 in the Early Memorial Nursing Home. Memorial services will be conducted on Saturday,...

CARY RUTLAND HUNTSVILLE, AL


Cary Hixon Rutland went to be with his Lord and Savior on December 15, 2018, at the age of 84. He is survived by his wife of 62 years, Evelyn Hooks Rutland; daughter, Christy (Neal) Fondren; son,...

CALVIN EDWARDS MORRIS, GA


Calvin W. Edwards, 101 of Morris, GA passed away on Thursday, December 13, 2018 in the Crown Heath Care in Eufaula, AL. Graveside funeral services will be conducted on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at...

CHARLES HARDWICK CUTHBERT, GA


Charles Douglas Hardwick, 85 of Cuthbert passed away on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 in the Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at...

MARY McCRANEY CUTHBERT


Mary Ellis McCraney, 86, of Cuthbert passed away on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 in the Fort Gaines Heath and Rehab. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM in...
© 2019 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS