site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Lucious Carter


Lucious “Luke” Ira Carter, 77, of Edison, GA passed away peacefully on Thursday, July 05, 2018 at his residence surrounded by loved ones. No funeral services will be conducted at this...

Thomas Faircloth


Thomas Ervin “Tommy” Faircloth, 82 of Cuthbert Passed away on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 in the Willson Hospice House. Funeral services will be conducted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 2:00...

Patricia Brookins


Patricia Milner Brookins, 72, passed away Monday June 11, 2018 at her residence in Ft. Gaines, Ga.Graveside funeral services will be conducted 10:00 AM Friday June 15, 2018 in New Park Cemetery...

Robert Greene


Robert Daniel “Bobby” Greene aka Ram Rod, 62, passed away Friday May 25, 2018 at the Kindred Hospice in Columbus, GA. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 3:00 PM Saturday...

Doris Carter


Doris Cross Carter, 90 passed away Saturday May 19, 2018 in the Lakeland Regional Medical Center in Lakeland FL. Mrs. Carter was born Feb. 12, 1928 in Red Level AL the daughter of the late...

Brenda Lofton


Brenda Jones Lofton, 72 of Dawson, GA passed away on Thursday, May 3, 2018 in the Willson Hospice House in Albany. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Saturday, May 5, 2018...

Mary Walker


Mary Gayle Walker, 75, of Toluca Lake, CA passed away on Monday, April 16, 2018 in Burbank, CA. Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Thursday, May 3, 2018 in the Rehoboth...

Greg Hayes


Gregory Arthur "Greg" Hayes, 64, of Cuthbert passed away on Saturday, April 14, 2018 in Eufaula, AL at the residence of his son. Graveside funeral services will be conducted on Tuesday,...

Gary Marshall


Gary Lee Marshall, 80, of Claremore, OK passed away on Thursday, April 12, 2018 in Patterson Hospital in Cuthbert. Graveside funeral services will be conducted on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 2:00...

Peg Carter


Peg Carter, 84, of Richland passed away on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at her residence.  Graveside funeral services will be conducted at 2:00 PM on Monday, April 16, 2018 in Harmony Cemetery...
© 2018 Lunsford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS